Latest Products http://www.vraxi.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:50:59 +0530 en-us http://www.vraxi.in Chapati Maker http://www.vraxi.in/chapati-maker.htm http://www.vraxi.in/chapati-maker.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/cloth-iron.htm http://www.vraxi.in/cloth-iron.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Fan http://www.vraxi.in/table-fan.htm http://www.vraxi.in/table-fan.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tummy Trimmer http://www.vraxi.in/tummy-trimmer.htm http://www.vraxi.in/tummy-trimmer.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Hot Plate http://www.vraxi.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm http://www.vraxi.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 X-Wintex Table Fan http://www.vraxi.in/x-wintex-table-fan.htm http://www.vraxi.in/x-wintex-table-fan.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vraxi Table Fan http://www.vraxi.in/vraxi-table-fan.htm http://www.vraxi.in/vraxi-table-fan.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iamax Table Fan http://www.vraxi.in/iamax-table-fan.htm http://www.vraxi.in/iamax-table-fan.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimensions : Height - 148 mm Width - 132 mm Depth - 300 mm Sweep (MM) - 200 RPM - 2300 Electric Table Fan http://www.vraxi.in/electric-table-fan.htm http://www.vraxi.in/electric-table-fan.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iamax Chapati Maker http://www.vraxi.in/iamax-chapati-maker.htm http://www.vraxi.in/iamax-chapati-maker.htm Chapati Maker Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vraxi Chapati Maker http://www.vraxi.in/vraxi-chapati-maker.htm http://www.vraxi.in/vraxi-chapati-maker.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Roti Maker http://www.vraxi.in/electric-roti-maker.htm http://www.vraxi.in/electric-roti-maker.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Majesty Iron http://www.vraxi.in/majesty-iron.htm http://www.vraxi.in/majesty-iron.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. KTM Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/ktm-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/ktm-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Vraxi Red Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/vraxi-red-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/vraxi-red-cloth-iren.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metro Blue Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/metro-blue-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/metro-blue-cloth-iren.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metro Light Green Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/metro-light-green-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/metro-light-green-cloth-iren.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metro Orange Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/metro-orange-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/metro-orange-cloth-iren.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plancha V-1 Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/plancha-v-1-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/plancha-v-1-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The sole plate plays the most crucial roles in our irons. Plancha V-2 Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/plancha-v-2-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/plancha-v-2-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products.     Popular P-1 Black Handle Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/popular-p-1-black-handle-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/popular-p-1-black-handle-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Popular P-2 White Handle Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/popular-p-2-white-handle-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/popular-p-2-white-handle-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Royal Blue Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/royal-blue-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/royal-blue-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Royal Green Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/royal-green-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/royal-green-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Royal Orange Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/royal-orange-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/royal-orange-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Ruby Blue Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/ruby-blue-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/ruby-blue-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Ruby Green Cloth Iron http://www.vraxi.in/ruby-green-cloth-iren.htm http://www.vraxi.in/ruby-green-cloth-iren.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Juicer Mixer Grinders http://www.vraxi.in/juicer-mixer-grinders.htm http://www.vraxi.in/juicer-mixer-grinders.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Juicer Mixer Grinders http://www.vraxi.in/matka-juicer-mixer-grinders.htm http://www.vraxi.in/matka-juicer-mixer-grinders.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Mini Star Juicer Mixer Grinders http://www.vraxi.in/mini-star-juicer-mixer-grinders.htm http://www.vraxi.in/mini-star-juicer-mixer-grinders.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Vraxi ION Juicer Mixer Grinders http://www.vraxi.in/vraxi-ion-juicer-mixer-grinders.htm http://www.vraxi.in/vraxi-ion-juicer-mixer-grinders.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Welt Power Single Port USB Charger http://www.vraxi.in/welt-power-single-port-usb-charger.htm http://www.vraxi.in/welt-power-single-port-usb-charger.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Welt Power Dual Port USB Charger http://www.vraxi.in/welt-power-dual-port-usb-charger.htm http://www.vraxi.in/welt-power-dual-port-usb-charger.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. USB Chargers http://www.vraxi.in/usb-chargers.htm http://www.vraxi.in/usb-chargers.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530